Board of directors

Members of the community established Bonita Wonder Gardens as a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization in September 2014 with the mission to purchase, operate, and enhance The Wonder Gardens, an historic attraction founded in 1936. The non-profit purchased The Wonder Gardens in April 2015.

The Wonder Gardens is dedicated to offering our community and its visitors an educational, recreational, environmental, and historical resource.

Our Board of Directors members generously volunteer their time to provide stewardship for the organization:

Donna Flammang, Esquire, ChairLarry Peckham, Vice Chair
Kim Beckett, Secretary
Dr. Wendy Arsenault
Debi BraendleDiane Ewing
Dr. Damien Lin, VMD
Jacke McCurdy
Eileen Tasso
Larry Vars
Dr. Alan White
Marjo White